Inicio > Archivos de abril > «Gracias por Todo»

«Gracias por Todo»

Hola amigos

Bueno, este post simplemente es para informarles que el blog CPAXD se cerrara por un largo tiempo.

Gracias a todos los que alguna vez visitaron CPAXD, gracias por esas visitas que nos dieron, Gracias por todo.

Tal vez yo sea colaborador en otros blogs, tal vez vuelva CPAXD, pero eso sera despues.

GRACIAS A TODOS!

 

 

 

Categorías: Archivos de abril
  1. 22 julio, 2012 a las 10:57

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

  2. 8 julio, 2012 a las 4:46

    I every time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web so from now I am using net for posts, thanks to
    web.

  3. 2 julio, 2012 a las 13:43

    hello there and thanks for your information ? I’ve definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did then again expertise some technical points the usage of this web site, as I skilled to reload the web site many times prior to I may just get it to load properly. I had been puzzling over in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could injury your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m including this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot extra of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this once more soon..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario